Skip to content

1st Cafritz Awards Winners

Barbara Childs
Deputy Director for Operations
Emergency Management Agency


Julia Friedman
Director of the Office of Tax and Revenue
Tax and Economic Policy Administration


Michael Hodge
Director of the Revenue Bond and Enterprise Zone
Program Office of the Deputy Mayor for Planning and Economic Development


Barbara Ferguson Kamara
Executive Director, Office of Early School Childhood Development
Patricia Roberts Harris Educational Center


Gloria McGill
Beat Police Officer
Metropolitan Police Department

GW is committed to digital accessibility. If you experience a barrier that affects your ability to access content on this page, let us know via the Accessibility Feedback Form.