Skip to content

3rd Cafritz Award Winners

Phyllis Anderson
Board of Education Liaison
Office of the Superintendent
DC Public Schools


Inspector Joshua Ederheimer
Director, Civil Rights & Force
Investigations Division
Metropolitan Police Department


Benjamin McCottry
Administrator for Special Populations
DC Parks and Recreation


Herman Rorie
Chief Engineer
Horace Mann School
DC Public Schools


Dr. Venkataiah Sreenivas
Deputy Bureau Chief for Hazardous Materials & Toxic Substances
DC Department of Health


GW is committed to digital accessibility. If you experience a barrier that affects your ability to access content on this page, let us know via the Accessibility Feedback Form.